Announcing New Bonuses on our Website

One of us made a big decision recently … and the outcome is some Bonuses for you!

I (Joanna) have closed my Reiki and energy-healing business, Winter Jasmine Reiki. Because the time was perfectly right for me to let it go, the decision was incredibly easy to make! Now I will be able to focus more of my time and energy on my writing – and on improving my health.

Picture

However, there were a number of free resources on the Winter Jasmine Reiki website that I didn’t want to lose when the website was taken down … the free Quartz Crystal Reiki attunements, and information about Orbs of Life (similar to lovelight spheres), Hand Mudras (so easy to do!), and how Reiki feels to me. There were also a few energy-infused images which I wanted to keep.

Picture

These resources were originally added to my Winter Jasmine Reiki website so that I could “be of service” even when I was offline – my feeling about that hasn’t changed!

Picture

It seemed a natural and logical step to incorporate them into our Lazuli Portals website. It’s a beautiful way to integrate my practical experience with Reiki and subtle energies with the lovelight and lightworking concepts highlighted in The Lazuli Portals Trilogy (and in some of our short stories and micro-fiction).

You can access these Bonuses right now – and at any time you like – in our new Bonus menu on http://lazuli-portals.com.

Picture

We hope you will take advantage of them, and enjoy using them. 🙂

Joanna and Ron | The Lazuli Portals

4 responses to “Announcing New Bonuses on our Website

  1. Jacqueline L. Lizotte

    So happy to see that all this beautiful work will not be lost. Thank you. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hurrah for integration! Thanks for making the effort to pull it altogether xx

    Like

Your comments are welcome ... please don't be shy!

