An Interview with an Ascended Reikan

We started our Cordello Quest A-Z blog series back in 2013 with an introduction to Ascended Reikans. Later, as part of a promotional guest post, we ‘interviewed’ one of our favourite characters from The Cordello Quest: the wonderful Ascended Reikan, Lady Aida.

Staircase to Heaven

Image: Exsodus / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

We thought it’d be fun to share her interview again, right here on our own Lazuli Portals blog, so that our newer readers have the opportunity to see it.

So here we go! 🙂

An Interview with Lady Aida

Joanna: Hello, Lady Aida, thank you for agreeing to answer a few questions.

Lady Aida: I’m pleased to be here, Joanna and Ron. Thank you for having me.

Joanna: First of all, what’s it like being an Ascended Reikan?

Lady Aida: It’s extremely rewarding. My assignment has been interesting, to say the least. Being able to offer guidance to awakening humans is a joy.

Ron: Lady Aida, when you were writing in your journal – the one used by Keira when she was in Cordello – did you have any idea that it would become so important?

Lady Aida: No, not at all. Writing the journal was simply my way of making sense of my learning, and tracking my own development in the use of crystals, lovelight and intuition. I was heartened to see that Keira gained so much from my own experiences.

Joanna: When you were working with crystals, did you ever have a favourite?

Lady Aida: I would not have been able to choose, my dear. Their frequencies are different, and each has its own value. It would be like asking me to choose a favourite niece or nephew. I do have a fondness for the quartz crystals, however, and appreciated the warm tones and shades of the Tiger’s Eye.

Ron: Of all the places you’ve seen, do you have a favourite?

Lady Aida: Cordello, without a doubt. True, I have travelled to many worlds, seen many wonderful things. And I was very fond of Reika, of course. But . . . Cordello is home, and I am always glad to return to its green valleys and to my own people.

Joanna: What is your favourite colour?

Lady Aida: I have no favourite, dear. All colour is light, and to choose from among the light is not possible.

Ron: If you could be any animal, what would you choose?

Lady Aida: I believe I would choose to be an eagle. Soaring high, with wide perspectives and clear sight. I am fond of flying, as you know.

Joanna: A final question for you, Lady Aida. Do you have a favourite word?

Lady Aida: Oh yes, dear. It is Love.

Joanna: I should have known you’d say that! Thank for your time, Lady Aida.

Lady Aida: It’s been a pleasure. Goodbye.

~*~

Do you have a favourite character from our Lazuli Portals series? If so, who is it?

If you enjoyed this post, please Like it, Share it, and/or leave a Comment below.

Joanna and Ron | The Lazuli Portals

Cordello Quest

 

 

Your comments are welcome ... please don't be shy!

