Recommended Read: Quantum Touch – The Power To Heal

Quantum Touch: The Power to Heal  Quantum Touch: The Power to Heal by Richard Gordon

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Book Details from Amazon

This book teaches the reader to use special breathing and body focusing techniques to raise energy levels so high that it is possible to see postural corrections spontaneously occur as bones gently glide back into their correct alignment.

Beyond this, pain and inflammation are rapidly reduced and healing is profoundly accelerated. This work is so easy that children naturally learn to do it, yet so powerful that it is endorsed by doctors, acupuncturists and chiropractors.

What I thought of it

“To empower yourself to use Quantum Touch, you simply need to learn various breathing techniques, body awareness meditations, and hand positions.” (Quoted from the Introduction.)

It’s several years since my first introduction to Quantum Touch (QT), and interacting with the online community of people using the techniques was valuable and fun. Since then, I’ve continued to use the basic technique, but I’ve never managed to integrate it into my daily healing toolkit in the longer term! Perhaps Reiki and crystal healing (and ‘Tapping’) will always come first with me, but I believed QT deserved more of my attention.

So I thought a ‘refresher’ might remind me of some things I’ve forgotten, and motivate me to use QT more often.

The book is as clearly-written as I remembered, with easy-to-understand instructions and explanations, and some humorous and cute anecdotes (especially the ones recounting the experiences of working with animals!)

The basic QT technique definitely boosts my subtle energy vibration. I feel that as clearly as I sense Reiki and crystal frequencies, and anything my ‘standard’ five senses can detect.

However I’ve never easily been able to manage the faster breathing patterns. That’s ok, I can come back to them later. As long as I’m sweeping and breathing, I’m running energy – and that’s the most important thing. As the book says, QT ‘turbo-charges’ Reiki. And like Reiki, QT can also be used with massage, acupressure, chiropractic, and other therapies, as well as charging food, water, batteries, etc.

I also have the two books ‘Supercharging Quantum Touch’ and ‘Quantum Touch Core Transformation’ to read, which I’m looking forward to. I have dipped into the Supercharging one before, and really enjoyed working with The 12 Colours. Working with energy is always fascinating!

I recommend this book to you if you are interested in life-force healing (yourself and/or others), have an understanding of the power of intent (life will never be the same again once you do), and want practical techniques that you can use in-person or from a distance. Everyone can learn to do QT – children included.

A five-star rating from me because I believe the information in the book is valuable to me, and because it has been been shared in a clear and enjoyable way.

View all my reviews

Hope you enjoyed this post! Please let us know if you have!

If you’ve read this book and/or used Quantum Touch, I’d be interested to hear your thoughts. 🙂

~ Joanna

Your comments are welcome ... please don't be shy!

